top of page

!!!I AM HERE!!!

I am here.



I am here to stand up.


I am here to stand up to the violence.


I am here to stand up to the violence, the hate.


I am here to stand up to the violence, the hate and the cruelty.


I am here to stand up to the violence, the hate and the cruelty, for those who won’t.


I am here.


Everyday I hear about violence, murder, bullying and hate, all around the world. Why??? Money??? Revenge??? Does putting someone else down make you feel better about yourself??? Does seeing someone’s face stricken with despair give you pleasure???


Everyday I hear about violence, murder, bullying and hate, all around the world and no one doing anything to stop it. Bystanders watching on, they may not agree with what is happening but they don’t stop it. It’s different if someone is threatening everyone in the area and if you do anything, they may come after you or your family, but if someone is saying something rude to someone or about someone and you see that it is hurting their feelings, stop it. Don’t just stand there watching on. By doing this you are agreeing to the cruelty, the hate. If you’re not part of the solution, you’re part of the problem.


The next time you see someone deliberately bullying or harassing someone, don’t just stand there watching.


Put a stop to the violence, cruelty, bullying and hate.


I am here.


Are you here with me???



Always xxo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page