top of page

10 Songs Just When You Need Them...

PLease note that some of these songs may contain explicit language or themes. But they also contain emotion, conection and hope.


A song for when you need a little more determination:










A song for when someone you love doesn't see you:










A song for when you just missed out on true love:










A song for when your just holding on:










A song for when your feeling a little nervous:










A song for when you need a little more confidence:










A song for when you have to hide a relationship:










A song for when you love someone, all night long:










A song for when something is just too overwhelming and you can't listen anymore:










A song for when you want to show someone what they're missing:










These songs are great for various reasons and emotion.


Some are new and some are old, but they are all great.


I hope you like them!!!




Always xxo

19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


!!!ANA!!!
!!!ANA!!!
Nov 24, 2018

Hey guys,

It's Ana here and I just realised that I have forgotten one of the best songs.


This one is a song for all the dreamers out there:


This one, I can't believe that I forgot and I know that one of my best friends would be really happy now, knowing that it make the top 11 on my list.


This one's for you.


Ana


Always xxo

Like
bottom of page